Mayor & City Council 

230 W. Hickman Road
Waukee, IA 50263



Want to email Mayor Peard and all City Council Members at once? Send the email to .

Name Title Email Phone
William F. Peard Mayor 515-978-1492
Anna Bergman Council Member/Mayor Pro Tem 515-229-0236
Brian Harrison Council Member 515-988-3496
Shelly Hughes Council Member 515-556-9928
Larry R. Lyon Council Member 515-987-5501
Charlie Bottenberg Council Member 515-216-0727