Mayor & City Council


230 W. Hickman Road
Waukee, IA 50263



Want to email Mayor Peard and all City Council Members at once? Send the email to .

Name Title Email Phone
William F. Peard Mayor 515-978-1492
Charlie Bottenberg Council Member/Mayor Pro Tem 515-216-0727
Shelly Hughes Council Member 515-556-9928
Larry R. Lyon Council Member 515-987-5501
Anna Bergman Council Member 515-229-0236
Courtney Clarke Council Member 515-689-3240